In "My overview" you will see a list of the projects in which you are a participant. The contents in this list will vary depending on your access role in Moment. Common for all users is that you will be able to see the hours you have logged relative to the hours planned. In the screenshot below, the planned hours are marked in blue, and the actual registered hours are marked in red.
You will also see the "Feed" functionality. This allows to share messages with all the co-workers in your company. Just use the address sign (@) to tag any co-workers. Be aware that this feature is visible for everybody in the company and we do not advice to use it to share private information.
Under the feed, you wil find "Balance". This shows a quick view of the hour balance and the vacation balance.