Comment on page
Selected activities can be deleted in one go
This function has already been existing under resource planner , where by right clicking on a choosen activity you also have the opportunity to delete selected activities at once. The same function will now be available under projects> activities. To notify that you can only delete the activity when no hours are registered on the specific activity.
If you click on the gear on the right side of the page, you can activate and deactivate this setting.