English
Search…
⌃K

New notification: Assigned to project

When you add a new team member on a project - the person will get a sort of notification/alert knowing that the person has been registered and added to the project.
This function has to be activated first under resources > co -workers > setting > notification > Assigned membership to new project ( Send a notification to user the first time have assigned a project membership).
When the function has been activated the person will only get notifications that one time when the person has been added to a new project.
If you have any questions related to this matter, please do not hesitate to contact [email protected].