Search…
Added: warning on hours that have already been modified
To avoid making mistakes such as invoicing the hours twice, now a warning sign will appear if you change status when the hours have already been invoiced. Moment will give you a notification when the time records have already been invoiced (similar warning as you get when you create a credit note). And from there you can select the relevant choice.
An example is that if both project leader and an office manager approves hours after a draft invoice has been created, it can cause complications such as that the customer receiving the same invoice twice but with different hours on the invoice. With this warning, it will be less likely to invoice the same hours twice.
Could not load image
Do not hesitate to contact [email protected] if you have any questions related to this function.
Copy link